Epsom LTC is a section of Epsom Sports Club Limited.  Helped by the Club Manager, the tennis section is run by the Tennis Club Committee, elected at the AGM held at the start of the calendar year.  The names and contact details of the current Committee are set out below and also displayed in the tennis clubhouse.

Several other members help with the running of the club, e.g. maintaining the clubhouse and grounds, or helping to run social nights or tournaments.  The Club relies on its members volunteering in order to keep it vibrant so if you can help in any way the Committee would love to hear from you.

Committee members:

Position Name
 Chair Mark Ayers
 Vice-chair Paul Edwards
 Secretary Kevin Perren
 Treasurer Sophia Singleton
 Membership Secretary Mandi Tindall
 Men’s Captain Jonathan Cooper
 Ladies Captain Andrea Gulland
 Coach/Juniors Mike Lavey
 Grounds and Clubhouse Representative Paul Edwards
 Junior Representative Claire Bowes
 Social Representative Colin Gordon
 Off-peak Representative Sue Glover
 Marketing Representative Oliver Hickson
 Welfare/Children’s Officer Claire Bowes
 Padel Representative Paul Edwards

A list of previous ELTC committee members since 2001 can be found here.